Analyst Coverage

Finncap
Martin Potts
+44 (0)20 7220 0544
mpotts@finncap.com

J.P. Morgan Cazenove
Luke Nelson
+44 (0)20 7134 5297
luke.nelson@jpmorgan.com

Macquarie Capital (Europe) Limited
Patrick Morton
+44 (0)20 3037 2014
patrick.morton@macquarie.com

BMO Capital Markets
Edward Sterck
+44 (0)20 7246 5421
edward.streck@bmo.com

Investec
Mark Elliott
+44 (0)20 7597 5189
mark.elliott@investec.co.uk

Panmure Gordon
Kieron Hodgson
+44 (0)20 7886 2773
kieron.hodgson@panmure.com

Peel Hunt
Michael Stoner
+44 (0)20 7418 8962
michael.stoner@peelhunt.com

Numis Securities Limited
Justin Chan
+44 (0)20 7260 1430
j.chan@numis.com