Contact Us

Registered Office Address  

Gemfields plc
4th Floor
1 New Burlington Place
London, W1S 2HR
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7518 3400
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7197 8193
Nearest Tube: Oxford Circus or Piccadilly Circus

 
Online  

Gemfields portal
gemfields.co.uk

Twitter
twitter.com/GemfieldsPlc

Facebook
facebook.com/Gemfields

Instagram
instagram.com/Gemfields

 
Marketing & Public Relations  

UK, Europe & Africa

Pia Tonna
Director Marketing & Sales
Europe & Africa
+44 (0)20 7659 4963
pia.tonna@gemfields.co.uk

Anna Gorham
Head of PR & Communications
Europe & Africa
+44 (0)20 7518 3418
anna.gorham@gemfields.co.uk 

US

Sally Morrison
Director Marketing & Sales
Americas
+1 212 398 5400
sally.morrison@gemfields.co.uk 

INDIA

Rupak Sen
Director Marketing & Sales
Asia & Middle East
+91 (22) 4295 8142
rupak.sen@gemfields.co.uk

 
Rough Gemstone Sales  
Adrian Banks
Product and Sales Director
Rough Emeralds & Rubies
+44 (0)7818 568 007 
adrian.banks@gemfields.co.uk

Cyrille Djankoff
Head of Fine Gemstones/Managing Director Kariba Minerals
Mineral Specimens & Rough Amethyst 
+44 (0)20 7518 3401
cyrille.djankoff@gemfields.co.uk
 
Cut & Polished Gemstone Sales  

USA

T: +1 212 398 5400
sales@gemfields.co.uk

UK/EMEA

T +44 (0)207 659 4952
sales@gemfields.co.uk

ASIA

+91 (22) 42958142
sales@gemfields.co.uk

SOUTH AFRICA

++27 (10) 900 4266.
sales@gemfields.co.uk

 
Financial Public Relations and Investor Relations  

Tavistock Communications
Jos Simson / Emily Fenton
jsimson@tavistock.co.uk
efenton@tavistock.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7920 3150

Gemfields Plc
Janet Boyce
Chief Financial Officer
Janet.boyce@gemfields.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7518 7283

 
Operations  

ZAMBIA

CV Suresh
Director of Operations Kagem Mining Ltd
+260 (212) 251 179
cv.suresh@gemfields.co.uk

MOZAMBIQUE

Ashim Roy
Project Manager – Montepuez Ruby Mining Ltd
+258 272 511 31
ashim.roy@gemfields.co.uk

INDIA

Yogesh Khatoria
Director of Operations, India
+91 141 4003711
yogesh@gemfields.co.uk

 
New Projects  

Kartikeya Parikshya
Director – New Projects
T +44 (0)20 7518 7288
kartik.parikshya@gemfields.co.uk

Algy Strutt
Manager – New Projects
T +44 (0)20 7518 7287
algy.strutt@gemfields.co.uk

new.projects@gemfields.co.uk